Braedan Institute of Education
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Cbox
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Rossfields, Violet

2 posters

Go down

Rossfields, Violet Empty Rossfields, Violet

Post  Violet Rossfields Mon Jan 05, 2009 9:09 pm

Braedan Institute of Education

All about you

Alias: rach
Experience: I've been roleplaying for several years and am the creator/head admin of my own roleplay site.
How many active characters:zero

Hide behind the mask

Name:Violet Abigail Rossfields
Date of Birth:november 19 2186
Nationality: manchester, uk

Year: sixth
Type: normal
Special abilities: parselmouth [ree=approved]
Species: witch
Wand: centaur mane, 12.78 inches, cherry wood

Picture perfect

Rossfields, Violet 004

played by: emma stone

Head: Violet has worn a long straight curtain of red hair since she was a child, framing her wide blue eyes perfectly. She had a light dusting of freckles across her slightly-sloped nose, and her complexion is very fair. Violet's bottom lip is slightly fuller than her top, giving her mouth an alluring sort of pouty look. Her face is oval-shaped, and she has arching, well-kept eyebrows.

Body: Violet was blessed with being naturally thin, and has curves that are very subtle. Her arms and legs are very long and graceful, and she has perfect lines for ballet, which has been a hobby of hers since she was young. Her stomach is flat and smooth, though she still nitpicks just like any other girl over her weight.

Any other features: Violet has fair skin covering her entire body, as well as small dustings of freckles in areas on her body. While she doesn't mind the freckles on her nose, she doesn't like the ones in other areas, and has tried to remove them by magic before. She has a long, sloping neck and a strong jaw that she gets from her father.

Height: 5' 8"
Weight:120-125